ASSOCHAM declares the names of the new office bearers for the year 2022-23

Most Commented Posts


Published on : Friday, May 20, 2022


One of India’s oldest industry bodies of the country, the Associated Chamber of Commerce and Industries, has formed office bearers from the Union Territories and Northern states for the year 2022-23. It was done under the Chairmanship of Amrit Sagar Mittal, the Chairman ASSOCHAM Northern Region Development Council.

The Director Batra Group of Companies, Mr. Manik Batra, has been selected as the Chairman for ASSOCHAM J&K UT Development Council. The proprietor of Khachu Enterprises, Mr. Tashi Gyaltson, has been nominated as the Chairman for Ladakh UT Development Council of ASSOCHAM.

As the Chairman of NRDC, Amrit Sagar Mittal, will head the NRDC. Dr. SV Goyal, CEO of Reliance Model Economic Township and Kulwin Seehra, Executive Director, GNA Axles, have been shortlisted as Co-Chairs of Northern Region Development Council.

Vivek Atray, the erstwhile Director Industries, Govt. of Haryana, in the sectoral Northern Region Councils, has been selected as the Chairman for Regional Council on Policy Advocacy Initiatives. Keerti Hartek Singh, Chairperson, Hartek Foundation, has been shortlisted as the Chairman of Regional Council for Women Entrepreneurship. The Director Hartek Solar, Simarpreet Singh, has been selected as the Chair. The DGM, Indus Towers Ltd. Meena Bisht, has been selected as the Co-Chair of the Regional Council for Power & Renewable energy.

Jyoti Prakash Gadia, MD, Resurgent India Pvt. Ltd will be the Chair of the Regional Council for MSME Finance Facilitation. Jyoti Prakash Gadia will work with industry and BFSI stakeholders for seamless financing facilities to the MSME.

Related Posts

Tags: assocham


Source link

Most Commented Posts

Related Posts